In This Section

 Term Dates 2018/2019
 Autumn Term

Thursday 6 September  - Thursday 18 October 2018
(Half Term: Friday 19 October - Friday 26 October 2018)
Monday 29 October - Wednesday 19 December 2018

 Spring term

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019
(Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019)
Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
Bank Holiday - Monday 22 April 2019

 Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019
Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
(Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019)
Monday 3 June - Wednesday 24 July 2019

 Timing of the School Day
Movement time 08.25 - 08.30
Registration 08.30 - 08.35
Period 1 08.35 - 09.35
Period 2 09.35 - 10.35
BREAK 10.35 - 10.55
Period 3 10.55 - 11.55
Period 4 11.55 - 12.55
LUNCH 12.55 - 13.35
Movement time 13.35 - 13.40
Assembly and Form Time 13.40 - 14.00
Period 5 14.00 - 15.00