In This Section

 Term Dates 2019/2020
 Autumn Term

Wednesday 4 September  - Friday 18 October 2019
(Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019)
Monday 28 October - Wednesday 18 December 2019

 Spring term

Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020
(Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020)
Monday 24 February - Wednesday 1 April 2020
Bank Holiday - Monday 13 April 2020

 Summer Term

Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020
Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020
(Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020)
Monday 1 June - Tuesday 21 July 2020

 Timing of the School Day
Movement time 08.25 - 08.30
Registration 08.30 - 08.35
Period 1 08.35 - 09.35
Period 2 09.35 - 10.35
BREAK 10.35 - 10.55
Period 3 10.55 - 11.55
Period 4 11.55 - 12.55
LUNCH 12.55 - 13.35
Movement time 13.35 - 13.40
Assembly and Form Time 13.40 - 14.00
Period 5 14.00 - 15.00