In This Section

 Term Dates 2017/18
 Autumn Term Wednesday 6 September  - Tuesday 19 December
Autumn Term finishes on Thursday 19 October
(Half Term: Friday 20 October - Friday 27 October)
 Spring term

Thursday 4 January -  Wednesday 28 March
(Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February)

 Summer Term Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July
Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 
(Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June)
 Timing of the School Day
Movement time 8.25 - 8.30
Registration 8.30 - 8.35
Period 1 8.35 - 9.35
Period 2 9.35 - 10.35
BREAK 10.35 - 10.55
Period 3 10.55 - 11.55
Period 4 11.55 - 12.55
LUNCH 12.55 - 1.35
Movement time 1.35 - 1.40
Assembly and Form Time 1.40 - 2.00
Period 5 2.00 - 3.00