MEMBER AND TRUSTEE CATEGORIES - TAVERHAM HIGH SCHOOL AS AT OCTOBER 2022

Term of Office for all Trustees is 4 years

	Numbers in each category	Current Position	Appointed	
Members	3	3		Resigned
Andrew Staines			30 September 2020	
Diane Perry-Yates			30 September 2020	
Robert Linnell			01 May 2018	
Head Teacher	1	1		Resigned
Roger Harris			01 April 2022	
Member appointed Trustees				Resigned
(Appointed)	7	7		
Lauren Griffiths (Chair of Governors)			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 11 September 2017)	
Susan Byles			31 March 2022	
Florence Carney			08 September 2021	
Gary Martin			31 March 2022	
Callum Perry			08 September 2021	
Richard Sage			04 July 2022	
June Sewell			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 26 April 2018)	
Steven Mitchell (Chair of Finance)			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 11 September 2017)	31 August 2022
Mark Carter			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 04/12/2018)	31 August 2022
Joanna Ellis			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 1 July 2013)	31 August 2022
Trustee appointed Trustees				Resigned
(Co-opted)	No limit	1		
Dale Timbers			Reappointed 17 May 2021 (Originally appointed 1 July 2013)	
Alex Blackburn			08 September 2021	04 July 2022
Barbara Snelling			11 December 2019	12 October 2022
Philomena Yeldham			08 September 2021	31 March 2022
Parent Trustees	2	1		Resigned
Markella Papageorgiou			04 December 2018	
Space 1				
Total Trustees		9	_	
Melanie Egleton - Company Secretary	1		Date of Appointment 14 July 2016	
				-