MEMBER AND TRUSTEE CATEGORIES - TAVERHAM HIGH SCHOOL AS AT JANUARY 2024

Term of Office for all Trustees is 4 years

	Numbers in	Current	Appointed	
Members	each category 4	Position 4		Resigned
Stuart Clancy			05 September 2023	-
Joanna Ellis			05 September 2023	
Lauren Griffiths			05 September 2023	
Diane Perry-Yates			30 September 2020	
Robert Linnell			01 May 2018	05 September 2023
Andrew Staines			30 September 2020	14 December 2022
Head Teacher	1	1		Resigned
Roger Harris			01 April 2022	
Member appointed Trustees (Appointed)	7	7		Resigned
Susan Byles (Chair of Govenors)			31 March 2022	
Florence Carney			08 September 2021	13 September 2023
Gary Martin			31 March 2022	
Callum Perry			08 September 2021	
Richard Sage			04 July 2022	
June Sewell			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 26 April 2018)	
Lauren Griffiths			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 11 September 2017)	20 September 2023
Mark Carter			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 04 December 2018)	31 August 2022
Joanna Ellis			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 01 July 2013)	31 August 2022
Steve Mitchell (Chair of Finance)			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 11 September 2017)	31 August 2022
Trustee appointed Trustees				Resigned
(Co-opted)	No Limit	1		
Markella Papageorgiou			Reappointed 14 December 2022 (Originally appointed 04 December 2018)	
Dale Timbers			Reappointed 17 May 2021 (Originally appointed 01 July 2013)	

		08 September 2021	04 July 2022
		11 December 2019	12 October 2022
2	2		Resigned
		14 December 2022	
		01 March 2023	
	10		
	2	2 2	11 December 2019 2 2 14 December 2022 01 March 2023

		Resigned
Melanie Egleton (Company Secretary)	Date of Appointment 14 July 2016	31 December 2023
Edwina Wright (Company Finance Officer)	Date of Appointment 01 January 2024	