If you have any queries relating to this page, please contact the relevant member of staff listed in the documents below:  

The assessment dates for 2021/22 are shown below:

Year

1

2

3

Parents’ Evening

Due

Published

Due

Published

Due

Published

7

Monday 15 November

Friday 19 November

Monday 28 March

Friday 1 April

Monday 13 June

Friday 17 June

 

Thursday 30 June

8

Monday 11 October

Friday 15 October

Monday 7 February

Friday 11 February

Monday 13 June

Friday 17 June

Thursday 24 March

9

Monday 1 November

Friday 5 November

Monday 28 February

Friday 4 March

Monday 13 June

Friday 17 June

Thursday 13 January

10

Monday 1 November

Friday 5 November

Monday 28 February

Friday 4 March

Monday 4 July

Written

Friday 15 July

Written

Thursday 28 April

11

Monday 11 October

Friday 15 October

Monday 17 January

Friday 21 January

Monday 28 March

Friday 1 April

Thursday 10 February

12

Monday 15 November

Friday 19 November

Monday 28 February

Friday 4 March

Monday 16 May

Written

Fri 27 May

Written

Thursday 10 March

13

Monday 1 November

Friday 5 November

Monday 7 February

Friday 11 February

Monday 28 March

Friday 1 April

Thursday 9 December