Who To Contact?

Post Name
Headteacher  Dr R Harris
Headteacher's PA Mrs C Ross
Deputy Headteacher (Behaviour and Safety)  Miss R Ricketts
Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum)  Mr G Yassin
Chair of Governors  Dr L Griffiths
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)  Mr D Hyett
Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development, Equality & Diversity)  Mr J Day
SENCo  Mrs R Dixon
Attendance Officer Mrs S Dalgleish
Behaviour Lead Mr S Blowers
Head of Sixth Form  Mr J Linnell
School Business Manager  Mrs M Egleton


Please use the information below to contact the school with any questions or concerns that you may have:

Telephone Main Reception: 01603 860505 or 01603 264330

Email: office@taverhamhigh.org

Address: Beech Avenue, Taverham, Norwich. Norfolk. NR8 6HP

To raise a matter with the Headteacher, Dr R Harris, please email head@taverhamhigh.org
To raise a matter with the Taverham High School Chair of Governors, Dr L Griffiths, please email governors@taverhamhigh.org