Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February 2021
(Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021)
Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12 April - Friday 28 May 2021
(Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May 2021)
(Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021)
Monday 7 June - Wednesday 21 July 2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October 2021
(Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021)
Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 2022
(Half Term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022)
Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 Wednesday 20 April - Friday 27 May 2022
(Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022)
(Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022)
Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2022
Arrival Times 2020-2021
Years 7, 9, 10 08:20 am
Years 8, 11, 12, 13

08:30 am

Structure of the School Day
Registration and form time 08:30 - 08:55
Period 1 08:55 - 09:55
Period 2 09:55 - 10:55
BREAK 10:55 - 11:15
Period 3 11:15 - 12:15
Period 4 12:15 - 13.15
LUNCH 13:15 - 14:00
Period 5 14:00 - 15:00
Period 6 (sixth form and catch up classes) 15:00 - 16:00