Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October 2021
(Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021)
Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 2022
(Half Term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022)
Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 Thursday 21 April - Friday 27 May 2022
(Bank Holiday - Tuesday 19 April 2022)
(Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022)
(Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022)
Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2022
Week 1 September 2021
Years 7 & 8 Covid-19 testing 6 September 2021
Years 11, 12 & 13 Covid-19 testing 7 September 2021
Years 9 & 10 Covid-19 testing 8 September 2021
   
Years 7 & 8 teaching starts 7 September 2021
Years 11, 12 & 13 teaching starts 8 September 2021
Years 9 & 10 teaching starts 9 September 2021
   
Structure of the School Day
Registration & Period 1 08:30 - 09:35
Period 2 09:35 - 10:35
BREAK 10:35 - 10:55
Period 3 10:55 - 11:55
Period 4 11:55 - 12.55
LUNCH 12:55 - 13:40
Period 5 14:00 - 15:00
Period 6 (sixth form and catch up classes) 15:00 - 16:00