Position Name
Headteacher Dr R Harris
Headteacher's PA Mrs C Ross
Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour and Safety Miss R Ricketts
Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum Mr G Yassin
PA to Headteacher Mrs C Ross
Chair of Governors Dr L Griffiths
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning Mr D Hyett
Assistant Headteacher - Personal Development, Equality & Diversity Mr J Day
SENCo Mrs R Dixon
Attendance Lead Mr S Derrick
Behaviour Lead Mr S Blowers
Head of Sixth Form Mr J Linnell
School Business Manager Mrs M Egleton

Please use the information below to contact the school with any questions or concerns that you may have:

Telephone Main Reception: 01603 860505 or 01603 264330

Email: office@taverhamhigh.org

Address: Beech Avenue, Taverham, Norwich. Norfolk. NR8 6HP

To raise a matter with the Headteacher, Dr R Harris, please email head@taverhamhigh.org
To raise a matter with the Taverham High School Chair of Governors, Dr L Griffiths, please email governors@taverhamhigh.org